Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Nick Salamone

Other

121 N. Main St., Ste. 305, Souderton, PA 18964

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 799-2599

Email: nsalamone@yourvelocity.com

Rebecca Sallen

Attorney-Estate Planning

2 Bala Plaza, Suite 300, Bala Cynwyd PA 19066

Montgomery

Phone: (215) 992 - 9662

Email: Rebecca@Sallenlawfirm.com

Dana Santangelo

Title Services

502 West Germantown Pike, Suite 200, East Norriton, PA 19403

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-631-1540

Email: DSanangelo@GermantownTitle.com

Emily Santry

Behavioral Addiction Recovery Services

1753 Kendarbren Dr. Suite 612, Jamison, PA 18929

Bucks

Phone: 855.800.8585, ext. 405

Email: emily@avenuesrecovery.com

James Scanzillo

Appraiser

P.O. Box 102, Chalfont, PA, 18914

Bucks

Phone: (215) 822-7486

Email: scanz@comcast.net

Leonard Scheiner, M.A., MED

Therapist

25 E. State St. Ste. 202, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 345-8603

Email: leonardscheiner@aol.com

Ellen Schipul, LPC

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: ESchipul@acgcc.org

Jennie Schottmiller, LMFT

Therapist

54 Friends Lane, Ste 114 ,Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: 215-867-9380

Email: info@jenniemft.com

Ellen Schrier, MS, LPC

Therapist

208 North Easton Road, Suite 202 Willow Grove, PA 19090

Montgomery County

Phone: 215-593-9167

Email: ellen@ellenschrier.com

Carla Schwager, MA, LPC

Therapist

91 Downlin Forge Road, Exton, OA 19314

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: CSchwager@acgcc.org

Michael S. Schwartz

Attorney-Bankruptcy

707 Lakeside Office Park, Southampton, PA 18966

Bucks County

Phone: 215-396-7900

Email: msbankruptcy@verizon.net

Lloyd Scott

Other

Cherry Hill, NJ and Philadelphia, PA

Phone: (856) 910-7500

Email:

John T. Scott

Accountant

120 Gibraltar Road Suite 205 Horsham, PA 19044

Montgomery

Phone: 215-441-8460, ext. 15

Email: jscott@saccosweeney.com

Deidre Shaffer, MSW

Therapist

62 N. Church St., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-9250

Email: dshaffersw@gmail.com

Stacey B. Shapiro, LCSW

Therapist

Phone: (215) 352-4400

Email: 4findingpeace@gmail.com

Kristina Sherman, MS, LPC, NCC

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: KSherman@acgcc.org

Lorraine Side, M.A.

Therapist

2151 Deep Creek Rd., Perkiomenville, PA 18074-9516

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 367-6064

Email: lside@comcast.net

Craig R. Silverman

Appraiser

54 Friends Lane Suite 120 Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: 267-756-7070, cell:215-738-1840

Email: craig@silvermancompany.com

Kaitlin Simmer, LCSW

Therapist

101 E. Mill St., Suite Q, Office 106, Quakertown, PA 18951

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 304-4442

Email: therapywellness@yahoo.com

Amy Siock-Paynton

Therapist

70 West Oakland Suite 112, Doylestown, PA, 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-2664

Email: THRIVE@DoylestowndivorceSupport.com

Michelle Skimmons

Health and Wellness

Bucks County

Phone: 267.571.7966

Email: michelle@mksvirtual.com

Ron Slagle

Financial-Insurance/Investment Professionals

625 W. Ridge Pike, Building C, Ste. 100, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-355-8757

Email: rslagle@gmhmortgage.com

Avery Smith

Attorney-Estate Planning

1 West Broad St., Ste. 700, Bethlehem PA 18018

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-332-0390

Email: asmith@kingspry.com

Avery Smith, Esq.

Attorney-Business

1 West Broad Street, Suite 700, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 332-0390 Ext:295

Email: asmith@kingspry.com

John J Stone, Psy.D

Neuropsychologist

1243 Easton Road, Suite 203, Warrington, PA 18976

Bucks County

Phone: 215-491-1119

Email:

Tom Strohl

Therapist

5000 Tilghman Street, Suite 147 Allentown, PA 18104

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-366-7774

Email: TomStrohl@aol.com

Thomas M. Sweeney

Accountant

120 Gibraltar Road, Suite 205, Horsham, PA 19044

Montgomery

Phone: (215) 441-8460 Ext. 14

Email: tsweeney@saccosweeney.com

Robert Tanenbaum, Ph.D.

Therapist

111 Presidential Blvd., Suite 237, East Lobby, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 572-2252

Email: tanenbaum@verizon.net

Marc J. Tannenbaum, PsyD

Therapist

987 Old Eagle School Rd., Ste. 719, Wayne, PA 19087

Delaware County

Phone: (215) 275-1833

Email: drmarct@gmail.com

Joe Tesco

Real Estate

478 E. Main St., Ste. 1, Collegeville, PA 19426

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 792-5200

Email: joe@joetosco.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!