Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Marge Nocton-Barr

Therapist

62 N Church St. #2, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-7121

Email:

Julie M. Norvilas, M.A., LMFT

Therapist

101 N 5th Street, Perkasie, PA 18944

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 970-4988

Email: jmayernorvilas@gmail.com

David Ochmanowicz, Jr.

Insurance

236 Wells Road Doylestown PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 340-2970 x. 105

Email: david@centbucks.com

Deb Owens, LPC

Therapist

7921-A Germantown Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19118

Philadelphia County

Phone: 215-802-6521

Email: debowenscounseling@gmail.com

Deb Owens, LPC, CEAP

Therapist

908 Bethlehem Pike, Spring House, PA 19477

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 802-6521

Email: debowenscounseling@gmail.com

Eric Owens, PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Rad, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: EOwens@acgcc.org

Stacee Paley

Therapist

275 S. Main St., Ste. 8, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 489-0900

Email: stacee@paleytherapy.com

Ryan Parry

Insurance

107 Corporate Dr. East, Langhorne, PA 19047

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 579-7310

Email: ryan-parry@parry-insurance.com

National Penn Bank

Financial

90 North Main Str., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-4500

Email:

Gabrielle Perskie-Bozeman, MS, LPC

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: GPBozeman@acgcc.org

DIane Peters Mayer, LSW, MSW

Therapist

300 Spruce St., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-8836

Email: dpetersmayer@aol.com

Shelleen Piselli

Insurance

250 Phillips Blvd, Ewing NJ 08618

Mercer County

Phone: (609) 512-2926 x. 126

Email: spiselli@bordenperlman.com

Christopher Pitelli, MA, LPC

Therapist

P.O. Box 11, Danboro, PA 18916

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 915-4862

Email: wholeperson@comcast.net

Mary Podlogar

Attorney-Estate Planning

608 W. Main St., Lansdale PA 19446

Bucks County

Phone: 215-283-4444

Email: MEPodlogar@MontCoElderLaw.com

Mary Podlogar, Esq

Attorney-Estate Planning

608 W. Main St., Landsdale, PA 19446

Phone: (215) 283-4444

Email: MEPodlogar@ferrinllaw.com

Luke Porter

Financial

40 Monument Rd., Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 660-4608

Email: luke.porter@axa-advisors.com

Lauren E Potts

Therapist

623 West Market Street, Perkasie, PA 18944

Bucks County

Phone: 267.421.7921

Email: laurenelizabethpotts@gmail.com

Meghan Prato

Therapist

1084 Lancaster Ave., Ste. 303B, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-642-3359 ext. 3

Email: meghan@mainlinecounselingpartners.com

Richard Pratt

Attorney-Estate Planning

68 E. Court St., P.O. Box 659, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 345-1600

Email: pratt@lawprattbrett.com

Trichia Prince, LSW

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: TPrince@acgcc.org

Lucy S. Raizman, MSW, LCSW, LMFT

Therapist

790 Penllyn Blue Bell Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 382-6680 x7039

Email: lraizman@councilforrelationships.org

Jennifer Reeves

Other

1560 Wick Lane Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-275-5265

Email: jreeves@aveliving.com

Muriel Ricker

Therapist

14 Elliot Ave., Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 525-4988

Email:

Eric Ring

Attorney-Estate Planning

2335 W. Darby Rd., Havertown, PA 19083

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 789-4450

Email: eric@ericringlaw.com

Alex Robboy, CAS, MSW, ACSW, LCSW

Therapist

233 S. 6th St., Ste. C-33, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 570-8614

Email:

Randy Roberts

Insurance

1424 Pennsylvania Ave, Allentown, PA 18109

Northampton

Phone: 610-849-0634

Email: randy.roberts@healthmarkets.com

Adina Rosenberg, MCAT, BC-DMT, LPC

Therapist

333 N. Oxford Valley Rd., Ste. 502, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 240-1462

Email:

Abby Ruder, B.A., M.F.A.

Therapist

7916 Queen St., Ste. 100, Wyndmoor, PA 19038

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 233-1380

Email: ruderab@aol.com

Rev. Michael Ruk

Spiritual Resources

10 Chapel Rd, New Hope, PA 18938

Bucks

Phone: 215‑862‑5782

Email: Michael@stphilipsnewhope.org

Anthony Sabetti, Esquire

Attorney-Estate Planning

224 W. Broad St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 865-6260

Email: anthonyesabetti@yahoo.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!