Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Roberta Kates

Insurance

3435 Winchester Road, Suite 305, Allentown, PA 18104

Lehigh County

Phone: (610) 437-3340

Email: RKates@arborig.com

Jeff Katowitz

Therapist

1811 Bethlehem Pike, #212, Flourtown, PA 19031

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 307-0055

Email: jpkatowitz@verizon.net

Mary Kelm

Attorney-Divorce

418 Stump Rd., Suite 103, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Montgomery County

Phone: 215-699-2750

Email: mkkelm@kelmlaw.com

Richard Kempes, Esquire

Attorney-Bankruptcy

50 Garden Alley, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 340-1122

Email: Richard.Kempes@verizon.net

Laurie B Kennedy

Therapist

564 Skippack Pike, Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 692-3166

Email:

John C Kessler, LCSW

Therapist

1033 N. Providence Road, Media, PA 19063

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 566-4975

Email: info@rosetreecounselingcenter.com

Jim King MA, M.Div, MFT

Therapist

600 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 300, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (484) 359 - 7255 x2

Email: jim@extonfamilytherapy.com

Tara Klimes

Financial

5860 Lower York Rd., Ste. 3F, Lahaska, PA 18931

Bucks County

Phone: 215-862-5205

Email: tara.klimes@edwardjones.com

Kelly Koscil, Esquire

Attorney-Estate Planning

2335 W. Darby Road, Havertown, PA 19083

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 789-4450

Email: kelly@ericringlaw.com

Gregory Krausz, M.A., CACD, LPC

Therapist

826 Delaware Avenue, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 317-0503

Email: greg@monocacycounseling.com

Jim Kravitz

Financial

1021 W. 8th Ave., King of Prussia, PA 19406

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 416-9807

Email: jim.kravitz@ljfin.com

Rita Krichevsky

Therapist

503 E. Washington Ave., Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks

Phone: (215) 750-4444

Email:

David Ladov

Attorney-Divorce

100 Four Falls Corporate Center, 1001 Conshohocken State Road, Suite 313, West Conshohocken, PA 19428

Montgomery County

Phone: (267) 675-4976

Email: david.ladov@obermayer.com

David Ladov

Attorney-Divorce

1500 Market Street, Suite 3400, Philadelphia, PA 19102

Philadelphia County

Phone: (267) 675-4976

Email: david.ladov@obermayer.com

Richard Lam

Appraiser

2434 Butler Pike, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 941-0404

Email: richardlam@comcast.net

Vickie Landis

Real Estate

431 S. West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 733-0777

Email:

Brian Lentz

Insurance

1091 General Knox Road, Suite 3, Washington Crossing, PA 18977

Bucks County

Phone: 215-595-1172

Email: brianlentz@allstate.com

Jo Leonard

College and Career

1097 Street Road, New Hope, 18938

Bucks County

Phone: (646) 246-8199

Email: jo@joleonard.com

Philip E. Levin, Esquire

Attorney-Estate Planning

150 150 North Radnor Chester Road, Suite F-200, Radnor

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-977-2443

Email: info@levinlawyer.com

Darlene Link, Psy.D.

Therapist

491 Allendale Rd., Ste. 304, King of Prussia, PA 19406

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 805-6744

Email: DrLink@comcast.net

Bill Litton

Financial

1479 Wilmington Pike Ste 2 & , West Chester PA 19382

Chester County

Phone: 302-540-7650

Email: blitton@lend.us

Kimberly Litzke

Attorney-Divorce

60 East Court Street, P.O. Box 1389, Doylestown, PA 18901-0137

Bucks County

Phone: 215-340-7530

Email: klitzke@eastburngray.com

Marmaras & Smith LLC

Insurance/Investment Professionals

3101 Emrick Blvd., Ste. 315, Bethlehem, PA 18020

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 465-1188

Email:

Nancy Logue, PhD

Therapist

90 West Afton Ave., Ste. 202, Yardley, PA 19067

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 321-5695

Email: nancy@nancyloguephd.com

Anna Marie Lombardi, LUTCF

Insurance

233 West Broad Street, Quakertown, PA 18951

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 529-4537

Email: amlombardi@lombardi-associates.com

Sarah Lunetta

Insurance

3812 Quakerbridge Road PO Box 3006, Hamilton, NJ 08619-0006

Phone: 609.586.7474 x238

Email: slunetta@rueinsurance.com

Cheryl H. Madden

Therapist

101 Greenwood Ave., Ste. 270, Jenkintown, PA 19046

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 887-1113

Email: drcherylmadden@gmail.com

Dianne C. Magee

Attorney-Estate Planning

104 S. Sixth St., P.O. Box 215, Perkasie, PA 18944

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 257-6811

Email: dmagee@grimlaw.com

Alex Magic

Attorney-Estate Planning

725 Skippack Pike, Ste. 337, Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 646-3980

Email:

Barbara and Charles Mantz

Appraiser

2866 Huron St., Allentown, PA 18103

Lehigh County

Phone: (610) 821-0754

Email: mantzandmantz@enter.net

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!