Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Georgeanne Ford

Coaching

83 Lawrence Ave., Holland, PA 18966

Bucks County

Phone: 215-738-5289

Email: gford@bygeorgecoaching.com

Brenda Fortna

Real Estate

3120 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, PA 18103-3630

Lehigh County

Phone: (610) 730-6059

Email: brendafortna@remax.net

Marc Franzoni

Real Estate

1 West First Avenue, Suite 400, Conshohocken, PA 19428

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 643-7744

Email: docs@crtclosigs.com

Christopher Freddo

Financial

90 North Main St., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks

Phone: 215-622-9493

Email: cfreddo@bbandt.com

Joanna M. Furia

Attorney-Divorce

593 Bethlehem Pike, Suite 7, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 822-7609

Email: jfurialawoffice@verizon.net

Marita Gallagher, MS, MA

Therapist

600 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 300, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (484) 359 - 7255

Email: marita@extonfamilytherapy.com

Lori Gardiner Kreglow

Attorney-Divorce

18 E. Market St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 882-2700

Email:

Lori Gardiner Kreglow

Attorney-Estate Planning

18 East Market Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 882-2700

Email:

Michael J. Garry. CFP®, JD/MBA

Insurance/Investment Professionals

41 University Dr., Ste. 400, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 573-1019

Email: mgarry@yardleywealth.net

Joseph Gaul

Appraiser

2701 York Rd, Jamison, Pennsylvania, 18929

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 432-3353/(215) 343-8200

Email:

Matthew Gelber, MS

Therapist

20 Mystic Lane, Malvern, PA 19355

Chester County

Phone: (610) 310-5898

Email: matthew.gelber@att.net

Jenna R. Giagnacova

Therapist

20 West 6th Ave., Conshohocken, PA 19428

Montgomery County

Phone: 484-362-9121

Email: jenna.giagnacova@gmail.com

Frederick Giebel, Jr.

Appraiser

30 Winfield Circle, Sewell, NJ 08080

Gloucester County

Phone: (856) 232-0971

Email: prefferred-appraisers@msn.com

Sherri Gill

Insurance

1300 Schwab Road, Hatfield, PA 19440

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 412-7900

Email: sg@patriotbenefits.com

Dawn M. Gilley

Real Estate

Phone: (215) 343-8200 x. 151

Email: dawn@dawngilley.com

Pamela J. Ginsberg, Ph.D.

Therapist

400 Farm Ln., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 340-0608

Email: dr.pam@pginsbergphd.com

Susan Glaskin

Therapist

1240 South Broad St., Ste. 220, Lansdale, PA 19446

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 699-3901 x. 208

Email: psydg@aol.com

Lillian Goertzel

Therapist

14 S. Bryn Mawr Ave., Suite 203, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 285-8723

Email: lilliang708@yahoo.com

Heather Goldner Kinsey, JD, LMFT

Therapist

1315 Walnut St., Suite 1708, Philadelphia, PA 19107 & Jaymor Rd., Ste. A-180, Southampton, PA, 18966

Philadelphia County

Phone: 267.241.9890

Email: hgoldnerkinseyjdmft@gmail.com

Tony Goldsmith, MA, BCETS

Therapist

42 East Front Street, Media, PA 19063

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 585-6408

Email: tony@anthonygoldsmith.com

Rosa Gomez DeJesus

Health and Wellness

401 N. 17th St. Ste. 203, Allentown PA 18104

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-969-3970

Email:

Elizabeth Gonzalez, L.P.C., R.P.T.

Therapist

1255 Perkiomen Ave., Reading, PA 19602

Berks County

Phone: (610) 396-9091

Email: bethg@fairviewcounseling.org

Dana Goode, PsyD

Therapist

1315 Walnut St., Ste. 1700, Philadelphia, PA 19107

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 545-8497

Email: dgoode@alpha-divorce.com

Debra Goodridge, LCSW

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: DGoodridge@acgcc.org

Tobie Grama, LCSW

Therapist

373 East Main St, 1st Floor, Collegeville, PA 19426

Montgomery County

Phone: (646) 256-6363

Email: info@tobiegrama.com

Sandra Greenberg, PhD

Therapist

14 Elliott Ave., Ste. 5, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 525-4988

Email: drsandra01@yahoo.com

Sandra Greenberg, PhD, LCSW, BCD

Therapist

14 Elliott Ave. Suite # 5, Bryn Mawr

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-525-4988

Email: drsandra01@yahoo.com

Joel Gruenke

Real Estate

584 Middletown Blvd., Suite A-50, Langhorne, PA 19047

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 962-4326

Email: joel@kimtokar.com

Connie Guerin MA, MS

Therapist

96 A West Court Street Doylestown, PA 18901 and 199 North Broad Street Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 337 - 1681

Email: connie@connieguerintherapy.com

Dawn Haaz

Therapist

1432 Easton Rd. Suite 2-C, Warrington PA 18976

Bucks County

Phone: 215-491-7570

Email: info@bucks-psychs.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!