Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

David Dempsey

Financial

2486 Magnolia Dr., Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Montgomery County

Phone: 267-614-2254

Email: david@uncommon-perspective.com

Mary DiCredico CLU, CHFC

Insurance

282 West State Street Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-345-4088

Email:

Robert J DiGiacomo, MA

Therapist

1515 West Chester Pike, D-2, West Chester, PA 19382

Chester County

Phone: 610.692.2092

Email:

Jane Donze

Attorney-Criminal Law

696 Unionville Rd. No. 6, Kennett Square PA 19348

Chester County

Phone: 610-444-8018

Email: jmdonze@donzelaw.com

Geraldine Dougherty

Appraiser

7050 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19135

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 335-2134

Email:

John Durmala

Appraiser

37 East Germantown Pike, Suite 301, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 941-4747

Email: pse@psandeinc.com

Melissa Dye

Real Estate

70 Old Dublin Pike, A2, Doylestown 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-348-3381

Email: leasing@regencywoods.com

Kathy Edwards

Haelth and Wellness

56 South Main Street, #554, Yardley, PA 19067

Bucks

Phone: 267.587.2300

Email: kedwards@caringtransitions.com

Jason Eichmiller

Mortgage

1412 Fort Washington Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

Montgomery County

Phone: (267) 289-1095

Email: jasone@reversemortgagereality.com

Stuart A. Eisenberg

Attorney-Bankruptcy

65 West Street Road, A-204, Warminster, PA 18974

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 392-6696

Email: mlawoffice@aol.com

David Emery, CFP®, CDFA™

Insurance/Investment Professionals

33 West Court St., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-9393

Email: demery@marshallfinancial.com

MaryLou Erk, ABR,CRS,e-PRO,SRES,CNE,CHMS,AHWD, Coldwell Banker Hearthside, Realtors

Real Estate

212 N Main St, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks

Phone: 215.340.3500, ext 129

Email: MARYLOU@MARYLOUERK.COM

Mark Falango, LCSW, CSAT, LLC

Therapist

3 Village Square, Ste. 13, Logan Square, New Hope, PA 18938

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 701-7144

Email: mark@markfalango.com

Kenneth D Federman

Attorney-Estate Planning

3103 Hulmeville Road, Suite 200, Bensalem, PA 19020

Bucks County

Phone: 215.244.4224

Email: kfederman@rothbergfederman.com

Ruth Feinblum Conviser, LCSW

Therapist

1315 Walnut Street, Suite 1700 Philadelphia, PA 19107

Philadelphia

Phone: 610.745.9571

Email: ruth@growthsolutionscounseling.com

Rosemary Ferrino

Attorney-Estate Planning

608 W. Main St., Lansdale PA 19446

Bucks County

Phone: 215-283-4444

Email: RRFerrino@FerrinoLaw.com

Rosemary Ferrino, Esq.

Attorney-Estate Planning

608 W. Main St., Landsdale, PA, 19446

Phone: (215) 283-4444

Email: RRFerrino@FerrinoLaw.com

Jeffrey Fine

Therapist

The Atrium, Ste. 7, 4 Terry Drive, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 860-1144 x1

Email:

Robert Fink, CLU, CIC

Insurance

1456 Ferry Road., Suite 602, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-9810

Email: robert@rdfink.com

Jay Fischer

Attorney-Estate Planning and Real Estate

342 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

Chester County

Phone: (610) 269-0900

Email:

Meredith Fitzpatrick

Other

737 South Ithan Ave., Rosemont PA 19010

Delaware County

Phone: 610-527-3230 ext. 624

Email: mfitzpatrick@hilltopprep.org

Beth Fizell-Jenkins, CPWA, CDFA

Insurance/Investment Professionals

1040 Stony Hill Rd, Suite 200, Yardley, PA 19067

Bucks County

Phone: 267-757-8952

Email: elizabeth.fizell@ml.com

Julie Flannery

Behavioral Addiction Recovery services

PO Box 150

Montgomery

Phone: 610.299.8001

Email: jflannery@caron.org

Garrett P Flasinski

Finance

2 Bala Plaza, Suite 901, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Montgomery

Phone: 610-766-3311

Email: gflasinski@financialguide.com

Steven H. Fleischer

Attorney-Divorce

25 North Bridge St., Somerville, NJ 08876

Phone: (908) 231-0052

Email: shfnjlaw@aol.com

Lindsay Fleischman, MA, LPC, CSOTS, NCP

Therapist

968 Postal Road, Suite 315, Allentown, PA 18109

Northampton County

Phone: 844-505-3147

Email: dynamiccounselingassociates@gmail.com

Jenna Fliszar

Attorney-Criminal Law

1275 Glenlivet Dr., Ste. 100, Allentown PA 18106

Lehigh County

Phone: 484-498-4100

Email: jennafliszar@ricklinn.com

Robert Flood

Financial

1100 Sumneytown Pike, Lansdale, PA 19466

Bucks County

Phone: 215-896-0211

Email: rflood@lcadvisor.com

Barbara Flor, Ed.S., LPC, NCC

Therapist

Online

Online

Phone: 267-278-6139

Email: barbflorlpc@gmail.com

Paul Florenz

Attorney-Estate Planning

60 W. Broad Street Ste. 303, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 865-4611

Email:

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!