Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Elizabeth Campbell, MS, LPC

Therapist

1811 Bethlehem Pike Suite 212-213 Flourtown, PA 19031

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 757-8163

Email: elizabeth@elizabethcampbellcounseling.com

Annette Carpien, PCC

Coaching

Allentown, Pa

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-391-1994

Email: annette@greatrelationshipscoaching.com

Christina Carson-SAcco, Psy D

Therapist

1243 Easton Road, Suite 203, Warrington, PA 18974

18976

Phone: 215.491.1119

Email: csacco@comcast.net

William H.R. Casey

Attorney-Divorce

99 East Court Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-7300

Email: caseyesq@verizon.net

Renee Cavallaro, MSS, LCSW, CCDP-D, Avenues Recovery

Behavioral Addiction Recovery Services

1753 Kendarbren Dr., Suite 612, Jamison, PA 18929

Bucks

Phone: 215.792.7305

Email: renee@avenuesrecovery.com

Jennifer Chaiken

Therapist

222 N. Walnut St. STE E West Chester, PA 19380 or 407 S. 10th St., Philadelphia, PA 19147

Chester County

Phone: 215-804-9410

Email: jenniferchaiken@wctherapygroup.com

Ellen Champion

Coaching

61 Belmont Square, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks

Phone: 845-774-6302

Email: ellen@ChampionRelationshipCoaching.com

Nancy Chaney

Accountant

PO Box 71, 130 Almshouse Rd., Ste. 204, Richboro, PA 18954

Bucks County

Phone: 215-355-1982

Email: wiley204@comcast.net

Patti Chapnick

Real Estate

210 Penns Trail, Suite 100, Newtown, PA, 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 246-7653

Email:

Charles G. Cheleden

Attorney-Estate Planning

275 South Main Street, Ste. 11 Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-4300

Email: cgtrust@aol.com

Sandy Cini, MSW, M.Ed., LSW, CCS, CCDP-D

Therapist

426 Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 101, Fort Washington, PA 19034

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 437-0421

Email: slc515@comcast.net

Manulyn Citron, Ph.D.

Therapist

25 Llanfair Circle, Ardmore, PA 19003

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 649-6769

Email: drmanulyn@yahoo.com

Karen Clark-Schock, PsyD

Therapist

2255A Yellow Springs Rd., Malvern, PA 19355

Chester County

Phone: (610) 296-9114

Email: kcschock@aol.com

Michelle Codington, MS, LMFT

Therapist

233 S. 6th St., Ste. C-33, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 922-LOVE

Email:

David Cohen

Other

800 W. State St., Suite 103, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-348-1800

Email: David@GetAHEAD.agency

Barbara Coldren Silverberg, LCSW

Therapist

1255 Perkiomen Avenue, Reading, PA 19602

Berks County

Phone: (610) 396-9091

Email:

A. Rand Coleman

Therapist

865 Main St Phoenixville, PA 19460

Chester County

Phone: (610) 716-4334

Email:

Kevin Conner

Financial

110 South State St. Ste. 200, Newtown PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: 917-860-1425

Email: kconner@connercpa.com

Kevin Conrad

Attorney-Business

38 W. Market St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-865-3664

Email: kevinconrad@broughal-devito.com

Gina Consalvo

Health and Wellness

133 North 4th Street, Easton, PA 18042

Northampton County

Phone: (908) 827-1482

Email: gina@eatwellwithgina.com

Donna J. Conwell

Therapist

17 Barclay Street, Building A Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: 267-670-0584

Email: DrConwell@newtowntherapy.com

Chad Coren

Therapist

10 S. Clinton St., No. 207, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-817-0190

Email: DrCoren@BucksPsych.com

Linda Crane

Real Estate

100 Brandywine Blvd, Suite 302, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks

Phone: 215.429.0419

Email: l.Crane@CBHearthside.com

Gayle Crist

Coaching

419 Haywood Rd, Ambler, PA 19002

Bucks County

Phone: 267-245-3023

Email: gayle@datingsuccesscoaching.com

Michelle Danella

Health and Wellness

112 Mary Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 345-1966

Email: michdanella@gmail.com

Barbra Danin

Therapist

1811 Bethlehem Pike, Ste, 212-213, Flourtown PA 19031

Montgomery County

Phone: 314-477-8585

Email: bdanin@barbradanin.com

Debora Dartnell, MSOD, MA

Therapist

91 Downlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: DDartnell@acgcc.org

Michael Delaney

Appraiser

P.O. Box 1368 Southampton, PA 18966-2305

Phone: (215) 860-5700

Email: delaneyassc@comcast.net

Andrea Delligatti

Therapist

27 Hillbrook Circle, Malvern, PA 19355

Chester County

Phone: 610-647-1013

Email: AndreaDelligatti@amdphd.com

Rita DeMaria, PhD, LMFT, LSW

Therapist

790 Penlynn-Blue Bell Pike, Ste. 104, Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 628-2450

Email: DrRitaDeMaria@aol.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!