Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Donna J. Conwell

Therapist

17 Barclay Street, Building A Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: 267-670-0584

Email: DrConwell@newtowntherapy.com

Chad Coren

Therapist

10 S. Clinton St., No. 207, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-817-0190

Email: DrCoren@BucksPsych.com

Gayle Crist

Coaching

419 Haywood Rd, Ambler, PA 19002

Bucks County

Phone: 267-245-3023

Email: gayle@datingsuccesscoaching.com

Michelle Danella

Health and Wellness

112 Mary Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 345-1966

Email: michdanella@gmail.com

Barbra Danin

Therapist

1811 Bethlehem Pike, Ste, 212-213, Flourtown PA 19031

Montgomery County

Phone: 314-477-8585

Email: bdanin@barbradanin.com

Debora Dartnell, MSOD, MA

Therapist

91 Downlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: DDartnell@acgcc.org

Andrea Delligatti

Therapist

27 Hillbrook Circle, Malvern, PA 19355

Chester County

Phone: 610-647-1013

Email: AndreaDelligatti@amdphd.com

Rita DeMaria, PhD, LMFT, LSW

Therapist

790 Penlynn-Blue Bell Pike, Ste. 104, Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 628-2450

Email: DrRitaDeMaria@aol.com

Mary DiCredico CLU, CHFC

Insurance

282 West State Street Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-345-4088

Email:

Robert J DiGiacomo, MA

Therapist

1515 West Chester Pike, D-2, West Chester, PA 19382

Chester County

Phone: 610.692.2092

Email:

John Durmala

Appraiser

37 East Germantown Pike, Suite 301, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 941-4747

Email: pse@psandeinc.com

Kathy Edwards

Haelth and Wellness

56 South Main Street, #554, Yardley, PA 19067

Bucks

Phone: 267.587.2300

Email: kedwards@caringtransitions.com

Jason Eichmiller

Mortgage

1412 Fort Washington Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

Montgomery County

Phone: (267) 289-1095

Email: jasone@reversemortgagereality.com

Stuart A. Eisenberg

Attorney-Bankruptcy

65 West Street Road, A-204, Warminster, PA 18974

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 392-6696

Email: mlawoffice@aol.com

David Emery, CFP®, CDFA™

Insurance/Investment Professionals

33 West Court St., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-9393

Email: demery@marshallfinancial.com

MaryLou Erk, ABR,CRS,e-PRO,SRES,CNE,CHMS,AHWD, Coldwell Banker Hearthside, Realtors

Real Estate

212 N Main St, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks

Phone: 215.340.3500, ext 129

Email: MARYLOU@MARYLOUERK.COM

Mark Falango, LCSW, CSAT, LLC

Therapist

3 Village Square, Ste. 13, Logan Square, New Hope, PA 18938

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 701-7144

Email: mark@markfalango.com

Kenneth D Federman

Attorney-Estate Planning

3103 Hulmeville Road, Suite 200, Bensalem, PA 19020

Bucks County

Phone: 215.244.4224

Email: kfederman@rothbergfederman.com

Ruth Feinblum Conviser, LCSW

Therapist

1315 Walnut Street, Suite 1700 Philadelphia, PA 19107

Philadelphia

Phone: 610.745.9571

Email: ruth@growthsolutionscounseling.com

Rosemary Ferrino

Attorney-Estate Planning

608 W. Main St., Lansdale PA 19446

Bucks County

Phone: 215-283-4444

Email: RRFerrino@FerrinoLaw.com

Rosemary Ferrino, Esq.

Attorney-Estate Planning

608 W. Main St., Landsdale, PA, 19446

Phone: (215) 283-4444

Email: RRFerrino@FerrinoLaw.com

Jeffrey Fine

Therapist

The Atrium, Ste. 7, 4 Terry Drive, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 860-1144 x1

Email:

Robert Fink, CLU, CIC

Insurance

1456 Ferry Road., Suite 602, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-9810

Email: robert@rdfink.com

Jay Fischer

Attorney-Estate Planning and Real Estate

342 E Lancaster Ave, Downingtown, PA 19335

Chester County

Phone: (610) 269-0900

Email:

Meredith Fitzpatrick

Other

737 South Ithan Ave., Rosemont PA 19010

Delaware County

Phone: 610-527-3230 ext. 624

Email: mfitzpatrick@hilltopprep.org

Julie Flannery

Behavioral Addiction Recovery services

PO Box 150

Montgomery

Phone: 610.299.8001

Email: jflannery@caron.org

Garrett P Flasinski

Finance

2 Bala Plaza, Suite 901, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Montgomery

Phone: 610-766-3311

Email: gflasinski@financialguide.com

Jenna Fliszar

Attorney-Criminal Law

1275 Glenlivet Dr., Ste. 100, Allentown PA 18106

Lehigh County

Phone: 484-498-4100

Email: jennafliszar@ricklinn.com

Robert Flood

Financial

1100 Sumneytown Pike, Lansdale, PA 19466

Bucks County

Phone: 215-896-0211

Email: rflood@lcadvisor.com

Barbara Flor, Ed.S., LPC, NCC

Therapist

Online

Online

Phone: 267-278-6139

Email: barbflorlpc@gmail.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!