Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Deborah Blumenthal

Therapist

17 Barclay Street, Building A Nwetown, PA 18940 and 1709 Victorian Commons, Suite 2, Langhorne, PA19047

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 860-7001

Email:

John Blystone

Insurance

1300 Schwab Road, P.O. Box 94, Hatfield, PA 19440

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 695-5770

Email: john@blystoneinsurance.com

Neal Bobal, MA, LPC

Therapist

A&R Counseling Services LLC, 47 Marchwood Rd., Suite 2A-5, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 314 - 6530

Email: arcounseling4u@gmail.com

Melissa Bond

Attorney-Estate Planning

16 N. Franklin St., Ste. 300, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-8133

Email: melissavbond@bondmccullough.com

Brian D. Boreman

Attorney-Business

17 West Gay Street, P.O. Box 515, West Chester, PA 19381-0515

Chester County

Phone: (610) 692-1371

Email: bboreman@utbf.com

Nell S. Bowers, PsyD

Therapist

605 Farm Ln., Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-3379

Email: nellbowers@aol.com

William Bried

Attorney-Estate Planning

1600 W. Hamilton St., Allentown, PA 18102

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-433-6011

Email: bried@ritterbriedlaw.com

Jim Briggs, GRI, CRS, ALHS, CDPE

Real Estate

6319 Lower York Road., New Hope, PA 18938

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 862-3385 x. 8409

Email: jim.briggs@foxroach.com

Kathryn Brogan Davis

Therapist

1255 Perkiomen Avenue, Reading, PA 19602

Berks County

Phone: 610.396.9091

Email:

William Bromiley

Insurance

3867 Ashland Drive, P.O. Box 171 Skippack, PA 19438

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 584-7292

Email: wbromiley@wbigroupllc.com

Samantha Brooks

Behavioral Addiction Recovery Services

252 W. Swamp Rd. Suite 55, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-340-1765

Email: sbrooks@livengrin.org

Kevin Brosious

Fiduciary Investment Manager

1275 Glenlivet Dr., Allentown, PA 18106

Northhampton County

Phone: (484) 264-6270

Email: kevin@wealthmanagement1.com

Jim Burdumy

Health and Wellness

338 Ross Rd., Unit D, King of Prussia, PA 19406

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 858-3148

Email: jim@elitecorefitness.net

Timothy Caban, EA, CFP

Fiduciary Investment Manager

5 Great Valley Parkway, Ste. 210, Malvem, PA 19355

Chester County

Phone: (610) 647-4014

Email: tim.caban@copperbeechadvisors.com

Elizabeth Campbell, MS, LPC

Therapist

1811 Bethlehem Pike Suite 212-213 Flourtown, PA 19031

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 757-8163

Email: elizabeth@elizabethcampbellcounseling.com

Annette Carpien, PCC

Coaching

Allentown, Pa

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-391-1994

Email: annette@greatrelationshipscoaching.com

Christina Carson-SAcco, Psy D

Therapist

1243 Easton Road, Suite 203, Warrington, PA 18974

18976

Phone: 215.491.1119

Email: csacco@comcast.net

Renee Cavallaro, MSS, LCSW, CCDP-D, Avenues Recovery

Behavioral Addiction Recovery Services

1753 Kendarbren Dr., Suite 612, Jamison, PA 18929

Bucks

Phone: 215.792.7305

Email: renee@avenuesrecovery.com

Jennifer Chaiken

Therapist

222 N. Walnut St. STE E West Chester, PA 19380 or 407 S. 10th St., Philadelphia, PA 19147

Chester County

Phone: 215-804-9410

Email: jenniferchaiken@wctherapygroup.com

Ellen Champion

Coaching

61 Belmont Square, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks

Phone: 845-774-6302

Email: ellen@ChampionRelationshipCoaching.com

Charles G. Cheleden

Attorney-Estate Planning

275 South Main Street, Ste. 11 Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-4300

Email: cgtrust@aol.com

Sandy Cini, MSW, M.Ed., LSW, CCS, CCDP-D

Therapist

426 Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 101, Fort Washington, PA 19034

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 437-0421

Email: slc515@comcast.net

Manulyn Citron, Ph.D.

Therapist

25 Llanfair Circle, Ardmore, PA 19003

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 649-6769

Email: drmanulyn@yahoo.com

Karen Clark-Schock, PsyD

Therapist

2255A Yellow Springs Rd., Malvern, PA 19355

Chester County

Phone: (610) 296-9114

Email: kcschock@aol.com

Michelle Codington, MS, LMFT

Therapist

233 S. 6th St., Ste. C-33, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 922-LOVE

Email:

David Cohen

Other

800 W. State St., Suite 103, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215-348-1800

Email: David@GetAHEAD.agency

Barbara Coldren Silverberg, LCSW

Therapist

1255 Perkiomen Avenue, Reading, PA 19602

Berks County

Phone: (610) 396-9091

Email:

A. Rand Coleman

Therapist

865 Main St Phoenixville, PA 19460

Chester County

Phone: (610) 716-4334

Email:

Kevin Conrad

Attorney-Business

38 W. Market St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-865-3664

Email: kevinconrad@broughal-devito.com

Gina Consalvo

Health and Wellness

133 North 4th Street, Easton, PA 18042

Northampton County

Phone: (908) 827-1482

Email: gina@eatwellwithgina.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!