Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Joshua Titus

Accountant

Bucks County

Phone: 267.374.1253

Email: jdtitus@live.com

Deirdre Kamber Todd

Attorney-Estate Planning

1275 Glenlivet Drive, Suite 100, Allentown, PA 18106

Lehigh County

Phone: (484) 224-3059

Email: info@KamberLawGroup.com

Kim Tokar

Real Estate

584 Middletown Blvd, Suite A-50, Langhorne, PA 19047

Bucks

Phone: (215) 266-2253

Email: Kim@Kimtokar.com

Romy Tota

Therapist

2772 Street Rd., Lahaska, PA 18931

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 622-7151

Email: romy@romytota.com

Paul Trainor

Attorney-Bankruptcy

1275 Glenlivet Dr., Ste. 100, Allentown PA 18106-3107

Lehigh County

Phone: 610-434-7004

Email: trainorlawoffices@gmail.com

Randy Trauger, BA, CADC

Therapist

702 Hyde Park, Doylestown, PA 18902

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 527 - 8976

Email: randytrauger@summithelps.com

Jeffrey J Valocchi

Attorney-Divorce

342 E Lancaster Ave., Downingtown, PA 19335

Chester County

Phone: (610) 269-0900

Email: jvalocchi@vflawoffice.com

Fiona Van Dyck

Attorney-Estate Planning

707 State Road, Suite 102, Princeton, NJ 08540 

Mercer County

Phone: (609) 454-6259

Email: info@vandyckfirm.com

Jessica L. VanderKam, Esquire

Attorney-Divorce

2 North State St., P.O. Box 70, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 968-4700

Email: jvanderkam@stuckertyates.com

Elizabeth Venart, M.Ed., NCC, LPC

Health and Wellness

1811 Bethlehem Pike, Suite 212-213, Flourtown, PA 19031

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 233-2002

Email: elizabeth@theresiliencycenter.com

Cindy Wadsworth

Real Estate

910 Harvest Drive, Suite 100, Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: 215-646-9511

Email: Cindy@thewadsworthteam.com

Gloria J. Waite

Therapist

17 Barclay St, Bldg A, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 566-2229

Email: gloria@gloriawaite.com

Elizabeth Walton-Phillips

Therapist

1107 Easton Ave., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 954-3012

Email: WaltonE@slhn.org

Jeff Weaver

Mortgage

379 W. Uwchlan Ave., Ste. 201, Downingtown, 19335

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 813-6537

Email: jeff.weaver@amreslending.com

Don Wenner

Real Estate

701 West Broad, Suite 200, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Leigh County

Phone: (610) 421-4610/(800) 350-8061

Email:

Jeffrey Wexler. JD, PsyD

Therapist

530 W. Street Road, #205, Warminster, PA, 18974

Bucks

Phone:

Email: drjwexler@gmail.com

Peggy White

Real Estate

677-693 South State Street, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 860-3239

Email: Peggy.White@foxroach.com

Edward White

Health Insurance

2100 Quaker Pointe Drive. Quakertown, PA 18951

Bucks County

Phone: 610-639-9708

Email: edward.white@ushadvisors.com

Betty White-Cuorato, LMFT

Therapist

1033 N. Providence Rd., Media, PA 19063

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 566-4975

Email: bwcuorato@comcast.net

Robert Whitley

Attorney-Estate Planning

199 North Broad Street Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: 215- 345-4181

Email: WhitleyLaw@verizon.net

Joseph Wieliczko, Psy.D.

Health and Wellness

17 Barclay Street, Building A, Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: (609) 578-2549

Email: Drjwieliczko@gmail.com

Ali Wilburn, LCSW

Therapist

Chester County Commons 5 Mystic Lane Malvern, PA 19355 US

Chester County

Phone: (610) 716 - 3979

Email: AliWilburn@hotmail.com

Christine Wilke, ED.S., L.M.F.T., LLC

Therapist

139 North Third St., Easton, PA 18042

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 746-3087

Email: Christine@ChristineWilke.com

Dennis Winegar

Attorney-Divorce

84 E. Broad St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 807-0440

Email: winegar@wwgrlaw.com

Tracy Wood

Therapist

Main Line Relationship Center One Station Circle, Suite Two Narberth, PA 19072

Montgomery

Phone: (215) 429 - 1876

Email: tracy@mainlinerc.com

Aimee Wood, MSW, LCSW

Therapist

233 S. 6th St., Ste. C-33, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 922-LOVE

Email:

Liliana Yanzo-Bartle

Attorney

705 Easton Road, Willow Grove, PA 19090

Montgomery

Phone: (215) 830-5025

Email: lily@caryloberman.com

Liliana Yazno-Bartle

Attorney-Estate Planning

705 Easton Rd., Willow Grove, PA 19090

Montgomery County

Phone: 215-830-5025

Email: lily@caryloberman.com

Annie Yocum

Therapist

5049 Swamp Rd, Ste 301, PO Box 111, Fountainville, PA 18923

Bucks County

Phone: 215.402.7149

Email: yocum@zeteotherapy.com

Rebecca A. Young, Esquire

Attorney-Divorce

One West Broad St, Suite 700 Bethlehem

Northampton County

Phone: 610.332.0390

Email: ryoung@kingspry.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!