Directory

Many aspects of our life can be affected when you go through a life transition such as divorce, so we can compiled a list of various professionals that we know will be helpful. You will see marriage and family therapists, financial advisors, mortgage brokers, health and wellness professionals, support groups and much more. These professionals will work closely with you and your family as you go through this challenging time.

To submit an application for our directory, please click here!

Jennifer Reeves

Other

1560 Wick Lane Blue Bell, PA 19422

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-275-5265

Email: jreeves@aveliving.com

Robert T. Repko

Attorney-Divorce

87 North Broad Street, Suite 2, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-9500

Email: rtrepko@repkolaw.com

Muriel Ricker

Therapist

14 Elliot Ave., Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Montgomery County

Phone: (610) 525-4988

Email:

Eric Ring

Attorney-Estate Planning

2335 W. Darby Rd., Havertown, PA 19083

Delaware County

Phone: (610) 789-4450

Email: eric@ericringlaw.com

Alex Robboy, CAS, MSW, ACSW, LCSW

Therapist

233 S. 6th St., Ste. C-33, Philadelphia, PA 19106

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 570-8614

Email:

Edward Roberts

Financial

4039 Skyron Dr., Doylestown, PA 18902

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 880-3550

Email: edrobertsandco@aol.com

Randy Roberts

Insurance

1424 Pennsylvania Ave, Allentown, PA 18109

Northampton

Phone: 610-849-0634

Email: randy.roberts@healthmarkets.com

Kristen Robertson

Real Estate

601 Bethlehem Pike, Bldg B Suite 100, Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Montgomery

Phone: 732-216-7848

Email: jkeenan3@verizon.net

Maria Judith Rodriguez-Martyak, Esquire

Attorney-Divorce

114 North Main Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 230-9744

Email: judy@martyaklaw.com

Adina Rosenberg, MCAT, BC-DMT, LPC

Therapist

333 N. Oxford Valley Rd., Ste. 502, Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 240-1462

Email:

Nancy Ruddle

Mortgage

191 West State Street, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 348-7966

Email: ruddlen@univest.net

Abby Ruder, B.A., M.F.A.

Therapist

7916 Queen St., Ste. 100, Wyndmoor, PA 19038

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 233-1380

Email: ruderab@aol.com

Scott Rudolph, CPA

Accountant

8 East Court Street, Suite 1R, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (267) 935-9050

Email: scott@scottrudolphcpa.com

Rev. Michael Ruk

Spiritual Resources

10 Chapel Rd, New Hope, PA 18938

Bucks

Phone: 215‑862‑5782

Email: Michael@stphilipsnewhope.org

Anthony Sabetti, Esquire

Attorney-Estate Planning

224 W. Broad St., Bethlehem, PA 18018

Northampton County

Phone: (610) 865-6260

Email: anthonyesabetti@yahoo.com

Nick Salamone

Other

121 N. Main St., Ste. 305, Souderton, PA 18964

Montgomery County

Phone: (215) 799-2599

Email: nsalamone@yourvelocity.com

Rebecca Sallen

Attorney-Estate Planning

2 Bala Plaza, Suite 300, Bala Cynwyd PA 19066

Montgomery

Phone: (215) 992 - 9662

Email: Rebecca@Sallenlawfirm.com

Dana Santangelo

Title Services

502 West Germantown Pike, Suite 200, East Norriton, PA 19403

Montgomery County

Phone: 610-631-1540

Email: DSanangelo@GermantownTitle.com

Emily Santry

Behavioral Addiction Recovery Services

1753 Kendarbren Dr. Suite 612, Jamison, PA 18929

Bucks

Phone: 855.800.8585, ext. 405

Email: emily@avenuesrecovery.com

James Scanzillo

Appraiser

P.O. Box 102, Chalfont, PA, 18914

Bucks

Phone: (215) 822-7486

Email: scanz@comcast.net

Carl Scaramuzza

Insurance/Investment Professionals

1060 First Ave Suite 400, King of Prussia Pa, 19406

Philadelphia County

Phone: (610)768-8048

Email: carl@creditblueprint.net

Leonard Scheiner, M.A., MED

Therapist

25 E. State St. Ste. 202, Doylestown, PA 18901

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 345-8603

Email: leonardscheiner@aol.com

William Schindler

Financial Insurance/Investment Professionals

2 Bala Plaza, Ste. 901, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Montgomery County

Phone: 215-850-1661

Email: wmschindler@financialguide.com

Ellen Schipul, LPC

Therapist

91 Dowlin Forge Road, Exton, PA 19341

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: ESchipul@acgcc.org

Jennie Schottmiller, LMFT

Therapist

54 Friends Lane, Ste 114 ,Newtown, PA 18940

Bucks County

Phone: 215-867-9380

Email: info@jenniemft.com

Ellen Schrier, MS, LPC

Therapist

208 North Easton Road, Suite 202 Willow Grove, PA 19090

Montgomery County

Phone: 215-593-9167

Email: ellen@ellenschrier.com

Carla Schwager, MA, LPC

Therapist

91 Downlin Forge Road, Exton, OA 19314

Chester County

Phone: (610) 363 - 7115

Email: CSchwager@acgcc.org

Michael S. Schwartz

Attorney-Bankruptcy

707 Lakeside Office Park, Southampton, PA 18966

Bucks County

Phone: 215-396-7900

Email: msbankruptcy@verizon.net

Lee A Schwartz

Attorney-Divorce

1801 Market Street, Suite 1845, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Philadelphia County

Phone: (215) 967-9070

Email: lee@schwartzjordan.com

Thomas Sciasci

Mortgage

729 Grove Avenue, Suite. 7, Southampton, PA 18966

Bucks County

Phone: (215) 760-1781

Email: Thomas.Sciasci@fcloans.com

Are you navigating obstacles in your relationship?

Click here to take the couple checkup relationship assessment!